What is the kingdom keepers about

8.46  ·  2,785 ratings  ·  513 reviews
what is the kingdom keepers about

Kingdom Keepers Series by Ridley Pearson

File Name: what is the kingdom keepers about.zip
Size: 21106 Kb
Published 27.12.2018

Kingdom Keepers Dream Cast

The Kingdom Keepers

Welcome to the Kingdom Keepers Wiki! The Kingdom Keepers is a series of novels for young readers, written by Ridley Pearson and published by Disney Hyperion. The books follow the adventures of five teens as they battle against the Overtakers of the Disney parks. The second series, The Return , is set to have three books: Disney Lands , which is available now; Legacy of Secrets , which will be available soon, and a final unnamed book. A third Kingdom Keepers series has recently been confirmed.

Featured categories

Kingdom Keepers Series. Continues with the Kingdom Keepers: The Return series. Book 1. Disney After Dark by Ridley Pearson. In this fantastical novel, Disney's Magic Kingdom… More. Want to Read.

Its plot follows the adventures of five teens who, by day, are holographic hosts in the Disney Theme Parks. Thanks to a glitch in the DHI technology they find a man transported into Magic Kingdom each night which is called the crossover and pitted in a war against various Disney villains called the Overtakers, led by Maleficent from Sleeping Beauty, to save both Walt Disney World and the world at large. They are helped by an original Disney Imagineer Wayne, who tells them about a riddle called "The Stonecutter's Quill". They go to different attractions, and realize that the riddle refers to the first pen that Walt Disney ever owned. Once they find the pen, Finn realizes that he can defeat Maleficent with the pen. Things have been relatively quiet for the past few months, until things go wrong at DHI day at Magic Kingdom.

The Kingdom Keepers is a popular book series for kids, teenagers and adults, written by Ridley Pearson and published by Disney Hyperion. In the Kingdom Keepers series, five teens have been chosen to act as models for holographic guides at Walt Disney World. But the cutting-edge technology has a glitch; when the kids fall asleep, they are transported to the Parks in their holographic forms. The ensuing adventures take readers on a rollicking ride as the Kingdom Keepers fight to prevent Disney's destruction. The official Kingdom Keepers site is at thekingdomkeepers. The Kingdom Keepers series features seven novels.


  1. Pensee C. says:

    Kingdom Keepers Wiki | FANDOM powered by Wikia

  2. Cleodora Z. says:

    The Kingdom Keepers is a series of children's novels written by American author Ridley Pearson. The New York Times Bestselling series is published through.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *